PEF 194.ORG


Contact Us

PEF Leadership & Shop Stewards


List of Shop Stewards


PEF Division 194 Officers

   Doug Williams

Council Leader
Location: EB 2W Office of Professions Board Office
Phone: 518.486.1327
E-mail: doug.williams@nysed.gov

   Annette Chambers

Assistant Council Leader
Location: EB 5N OHE Teaching
Phone: 518.402-5930
E-mail: Annette.Chambers@nysed.gov

   Ved Shravah

Division Treasurer
Location: 775 EBA, Office of Assessment
Phone: 518.408.1743
E-mail: vshravah@mail.nysed.gov

   Jessica Gallo

Council Secretary
Location: EB 310M
Special Education
Phone: 518.486.4778
E-mail: Jessica.Gallo@nysed.gov

   Sabrina Gallop

Executive Board Member
Location: 9B44 CEC, Office of Cultural Education
Archives
Phone: 518.486.5723
E-mail: sgallop@mail.nysed.gov

   David Lovell

Executive Board Member
Location: EB 5N OHE Teaching
Phone: 518.486.6042
E-mail: dlovell@mail.nysed.gov



List of Shop Stewards



PEF Statewide Labor-Management Committee

   Annette Chambers

Labor Management Chair
Location: EB 5N OHE Teaching
Phone: 518.408.1753
E-mail: Annette.Chambers@nysed.gov

Previous: Home | Next: Programs