nysed-building-night-rg.jpg

PEF 194 Stewards

PEF Division 194 Officers

 

Dr. Ved Shravah

Council Leader
Location: 775 EBA, Office of State Assessment
Phone: 518-474-1098
E-mail: ved.shravah@nysed.gov

 

Ian Duckor

Assistant Council Leader
Location: New York State Library, Cultural Education Center
Phone: 518-474-6976
E-mail: ian.duckor@nysed.gov

 

Donald McManus

Division Treasurer
Location: EBA 580
Phone: 518-408-4850

E-mail: donald.mcmanus@nysed.gov

 

Mary Sapp

Division Secretary
Location: EB 505 EW
Phone: 518-486-2531

E-mail: mary.sapp@nysed.gov

 

Dr. Ved Shravah

Executive Board Member
Location: 775 EBA, Office of State Assessment
Phone: 518-474-1098
E-mail: ved.shravah@nysed.gov

 

Ian Duckor

Executive Board Member
Location: New York State Library, Cultural Education Center
Phone: 518-474-6976

E-mail: ian.duckor@nysed.gov

 

PEF Statewide Labor-Management Committee

Ian Duckor

Assistant Council Leader, Executive Board Member
Location: New York State Library, Cultural Education Center
Phone: 518-474-6976
E-mail: ian.duckor@nysed.gov

 

 

PEF Statewide Health and Safety Committee Chair

Dr. Ved Shravah

Council Leader, Executive Board Member
Location: 775 EBA, Office of State Assessment
Phone: 518-474-1098

E-mail: ved.shravah@nysed.gov

 

P-12 L/M Chair

Stephen Dombroski
Location: EBA 1078
Phone: 518-474-3936

E-mail: steve.dombroski@nysed.gov

 

 

Division Stewards

Dennis Barlow
Location: EBA 580
Phone: 518-474-7343

E-mail: dennis.barlow@nysed.gov

 

Jeffrey Belschwinder
Location: SUNY Albany 1400, Washington Avenue, Biology B-032
Phone: 518-813-5924

E-mail: jrbelschwinder@albany.edu

 

Sean Mickey Dobbin
Location: New York State Museum, Cultural Education Center
Phone: 518-408-1721

E-mail: sean.dobbin@nysed.gov

 

Stephen Dombroski
Location: EBA 1078
Phone: 518-474-3936

E-mail: sean.dobbin@nysed.gov

 

Ian Duckor
Location: New York State Library, Cultural Education Center
Phone: 518-474-6976

E-mail: ian.duckor@nysed.gov

 

Alan Fitzpatrick
Location: Wolf Road Office
Phone: 518-474-6976

E-mail: alan.fitzpatrick@nysed.gov

 

James D. Folts
Location: Cultural Education Center 11 A 42
Phone: 518-408-1910

E-mail: jim.folts@nysed.gov

 

Aaron Gore
Location: Cultural Education Center
Phone: 518-473-1503

E-mail: aaron.gore@nysed.gov

 

Dr. Jacqueline Harnett
Location: 775 EBA, Albany
Phone: 518-486-2242

E-mail: jacqueline.harnett@nysed.gov

 

Elizabeth Karalak
Location: 1 Park Place, Peekskill
Phone: 914-940-2903

E-mail: beth.karalak@nysed.gov

 

Donald McManus
Location: EBA 580
Phone: 518-408-4850

E-mail: donald.mcmanus@nysed.gov

 

Peter J. Nastasi
Location: Cultural Education Center
Phone: 518-408-1899

E-mail: peter.nastasi@nysed.gov

 

Grace Pecora
Location: State Office Building, Hauppauge, Long Island.
Phone: 631-952-3368/3352

E-mail: grace.pecora@nysed.gov

 

Mary Sapp
Location: EB 505 EW
Phone: 518-486-2531

E-mail: mary.sapp@nysed.gov

 

Dr. Ved Shravah
Location: 775 EBA, Office of State Assessment
Phone: 518-474-1098

E-mail: ved.shravah@nysed.gov

 

Patrick Whalen
Location: New York State Museum, Cultural Education Center
Phone: 518-473-2936

E-mail: pat.whalen@nysed.gov