PEF 194.ORG


Contact Us

PEF Leadership & Shop Stewards

 

PEF STEWARDS & OFFICER’S LIST
TERMS OF OFFICE
 July 2016 - June 2018

STEWARD

ROLES

DEPUTY/WORK AREA

LOCATION

PHONE

E-MAIL

William Artini

Steward

ACCES-VR - District Office Admin.

EBA 580

486-7211

William.Artini@nysed.gov

James Bercharlie

Steward, OHE L/M

ACCES – GED

EBA 460

474-3407

James.Bercharlie@nysed.gov

Sean Brown

Steward, P-12

Student Support Services

EB 318 M

486-2308

Sean.Brown@nysed.gov

Annette Chambers
ASSISTANT COUNCIL LEADER

Steward, Assistant Council Leader, Statewide L/M Chair, OHE L/M Chair

OHE/Office of Teaching Initiatives

EB 5N

408-1753

Annette.Chambers@nysed.gov

Steven Dombroski

Steward, P-12 L/M Chair

P-12, Sch. Fin. & Bus. Mgmt.

EBA 375

486-5932

Steve.Dombroski@nysed.gov

Lisa Drzymala

Steward

OHE/Post-Sec. Access, Support &  Success/OPASS

EB 5W

474-1949

Lisa.Drzymala@nysed.gov

Ian Duckor

Steward, CEC L/M

OCE/NYS Library

CEC. 6TH Floor

474-6976

Ian.Duckor@nysed.gov

Alan Fitzpatrick

Steward

Office of State Review

80 Wolf Rd.

485-9373

alanfitz10@gmail.com

Daniel Flynn

Steward

Performance Improvement and Management Services (PIMS) – Division of Audit Services

Room 524 EB

474-8790

Daniel.Flynn@nysed.gov

Jim Folts

Steward, CEC L/M

OCE Archives

CEC, 11A42

408-1910

Jim.Folts@nysed.gov

Sabrina Gallop

Steward, CEC L/M, PEF Executive Board, Statewide & CEC Health & Safety and EAP

OCE Archives

CEC 9B74

486-5723

Sabrina.Gallop@nysed.gov
sgallop194@gmail.com

Jessica Gallo
COUNCIL SECRETARY

Steward, Council Secretary

Office of Special Education

EB 310M

486-4778

Jessica.Gallo@nysed.gov

David Lovell

Steward,  OHE L/M & PEF Executive Board

OHE/Office of Teaching Initiatives

EB 5N

486-6848

David.Lovell@nysed.gov

Donald McManus

Steward

ACCES-VR - Service Delivery

EBA 580

518 408-4850

Donald.Mcmanus@nysed.gov

Mary J. Moss

Steward, OP L/M

OP Professional Assistance Program

Suite 204 80 Wolf Rd.

457-3015

Mary.J.Moss@nysed.gov
transparentmary@gmail.com

Cheri Murray

Steward, P-12 L/M

P-12, Office of School Innovation

EB 5N Mezzanine

402-5623

Cheri.Murray@nysed.gov

Jason O’Connell

Steward

Office of Special Education

EB 305

473-9277

Jason.Oconnell@nysed.gov

Mary Sapp

Steward

Office of Accountability

EB 528M

486-2531

Mary.Sapp@nysed.gov

Ved Shravah
COUNCIL TREASURER

Steward, P-12 L/M, Council Treasurer

Office of Assessment Policy, Development & Administration

EBA 775

474-1098

Ved.Shravah@nysed.gov

Surya N Murthy Vemparalla

Steward

OMS – Office of Audit Services

EB 530

473-3766

Murthy.Vemparalla@nysed.gov

Bill Weaver

Steward

P-12, Information Reporting Services

EBA 860

473-5599

William.Weaver@nysed.gov

Douglas M. Williams
COUNCIL LEADER

Steward, Council Leader, Co-Chair Statewide L/M, Local L/M, Health & Safety, and EAP

Office of the Professions (OP) NYS Board for Speech Language Pathology and Audiology

EB 2W

486-1327

Doug.Williams@nysed.gov

Ed Williams

Steward

ACCESS – Vocational Rehabilitation

EBA 560

486-3781

Edward.Williams@nysed.gov

 

 

 

 

Previous: Home | Next: Programs